Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Useful Contacts (staff emails)

If you would like to contact your child's teacher directly, their email addresses are listed below.

If you wish to speak to them, the best time is after school or lunchtime.

Mrs D Williams 

Head

Debbie.Williams@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs A Newcombe

Diamond Class Teacher 

Alice.Dent2@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs H Brooks

Amethyst Class Teacher & SLT Member

Heidi.Brooks@sgmail.org.uk

Miss K Edgar

Pearl Class Teacher , SENDCO & SLT Member

Kimberley.Edgar@sgmail.org.uk

Miss C Williams

Ruby Class Teacher

Chloe.Williams10@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs Grainger

Emerald Class Teacher

Nicola.Grainger1@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs A Clark

Crystal Class Teacher

Amy.Clark@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L Cleverley

Jet Class Teacher 

Laura.Cleverley@sgmail.org.uk 

Mrs R Dimery

Jet Class Teacher

Rebecca.Dimery1@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs S Windmill

Topaz Class Teacher

Deputy Head

Sally.Windmill@sgmail.org.uk

Mr I Swann

School Business Manager

Ian.Swann@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L McNeill

Admin' Assistant

Dinner Money

Lisa.McNeill@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L Packer

Admin' Assistant

Lesley.Packer@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L Barnes

General Assistant

Lisa.Barnes@sgmail.org.uk