Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Term dates - Academic Year 2022/2023

Please click here to view calendar

TERM 1

Inset Day: Thursday 1st September 2022

Inset Day: Friday 2nd September 2022

Begin: Monday 5th September 2022

End: Friday 21st October 2022

                

TERM 2

Begin: Monday 31st October 2022

End: Friday 16th December 2022

                                   

TERM 3     

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Begin: Wednesday 4th January 2023

End: Friday 10th February 2023                                      

 

TERM 4

Begin: Monday 20th February 2023

End: Thursday 30th March 2023

Inset Day: Friday 31st March 2023

 

TERM 5

Begin: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 

End: Friday 26th May 2023

 

TERM 6

Begin: Monday 5th June 2023

Inset Day: Friday 30th June 2023

End: Friday 21st July 2023