Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Term Dates - Academic Year 2020/2021

Please click here to view calendar

TERM 1

Begin:         Tuesday 1st September 2020

End:             Friday 23rd October 2020

                  

TERM 2

Begin:           Monday 2nd November 2020

End:              Friday 18th December 2020

                                     

TERM 3                                            

Begin:           Monday 4th January 2021

End:             Friday 12th February 2021

 

TERM 4

Begin:           Monday 22nd February 2021

End:             Thursday 1st April 2021     

 

TERM 5

Begin:          Monday 19th April 2021

                      Monday 3rd May – May Bank Holiday

End:             Friday 28th May 2021

 

TERM 6

Begin:           Monday 7th June 2021

End:              Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Five Inset days are yet to be scheduled