Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Term Dates - Academic Year 2022/2023

Please click here to view calendar

TERM 1

Begin: Thursday 1st September 2022

End: Friday 21st October 2022

                

TERM 2

Begin: Monday 31st October 2022

End: Friday 16th December 2022

                                   

TERM 3     

Begin: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

End: Friday 10th February 2023                                      

 

TERM 4

Begin: Monday 20th February 2023

End: Friday 31st March 2023

 

TERM 5

Begin: Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank Holiday

End: Friday 26th May 2023

 

TERM 6

Begin: Monday 5th June 2023

End: Friday 21st July 2023

 

There are five Inset Days yet to be confirmed during this school year