Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Governing Body Structure

Our Governing Body consists of three committees, each with separate responsibilities, who meet between three and five times a year. For more information about each committee please click on the link for their Terms of Reference.


Premises and Finance Committee

Committee Members:

  • Vacancy - Premises Chair
  • Gareth Fielding - Finance Chair
  • Deb Williams
  • Peter Lloyd
  • Lucy Fitzsimmons
  • Suzy Spratt

Premises and Finance Committee Terms of Reference


Staffing and Welfare Committee

Committee Members:

  • Jo Dent - Chair
  • Deb Williams
  • Angela Moncrieff
  • Sam Boulton
  • Tim Shrewsbury
  • Tom Williams

Staffing and Welfare Committee Terms of Reference


Teaching and Learning Committee

Committee Members:

  • Trevor Lee - Chair
  • Deb Williams
  • Amy Clark
  • Sam Boulton
  • Nev Kingdon
  • Sally Windmill

Teaching and Learning Committee Terms of Reference