Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Committee Members & Class Point of Contacts

Core Committee Members for 2020/2021

Chair – Vacancy

Treasurer – Gabrielle Hill

Secretary - Rachel Hathaway


Point of Contact(s) for each Class for 2020/2021

Topaz -   TBA

Emerald - Anton Henley

Jet - Sarah Lee

Ruby - Sam Boulton

Crystal - Tash Goodland and Maryann Dalziel

Diamond - Nicola Wood

Pearl - Rachel Davis      

Amethyst - Rachel Hathaway


If you are interested in joining us and becoming a member of our committee please email  or if you would like to help at our events, please contact us or join our "Friends of AHS Community" Facebook group.