Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Committee Members & Class Point of Contact


Key Committee Members

Chair – Jane Daniel

Vice Chair - Hannah Murray

Treasurer – Gabrielle Hill               Secretary – Sarah Gregory


Point of Contact(s) for each Class

Topaz -  Cat Lock                                                 Ruby - Cat Lock

Emerald - Sarah Gregory & Jane Daniel        Jet - Nicola Wood & Sarah Spencer                   

Crystal - Emma Days                                          Diamond - Cat Lock & Sarah Gregory                        

Pearl - Nicola Wood                                            Amethyst - Vicky Dummer & Emma Days

If you are interested in joining us and becoming a member of our committee please email