Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Term Dates - Academic Year 2018/2019

Please click here to view calendar

TERM 1     

                       Inset Day - Monday 3rd September 2018

Begin:           Tuesday 4th September 2018

End:              Thursday 25th October 2018

                        Inset Day - Friday 26th October 2018

 

TERM 2

Begin:           Monday 5th November 2018

End:              Thursday 20th December 2018

                       Inset Day - Friday 21st December 2018

 

TERM 3                                                    

Begin:           Monday 7th January 2019

End:               Friday 15th February 2019

 

TERM 4

Begin:           Monday 25th February 2019

End:               Friday 5th April 2019

 

TERM 5 

                        Inset Day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Begin:           Wednesday 24th April 2019

                        Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

End:                Friday 24th May 2019

 

TERM 6

Begin:           Monday 3rd June 2019

                       Inset Day - Monday 8th July 2019

End:              Tuesday 23rd July 2019