Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Useful Contacts (staff emails)

If you would like to contact your child's teacher directly, their email addresses are listed below.

If you wish to speak to them, the best time is after school or lunchtime.

Mrs D Williams 

Head

Debbie.Williams@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs A Moncrieff

Diamond Class Teacher Deputy Head

Angela.Moncrieff@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs H Brooks

Amethyst Class Teacher

Heidi.Brooks@sgmail.org.uk

Miss K Edgar

Pearl Class Teacher & SENDCO

Kimberley.Edgar@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs A Arrowsmith 

Crystal Class Teacher

Amy.Clark@sgmail.org.uk

Miss R Pursey

Jet Class Teacher

Rebecca.Pursey@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L Cleverley

Jet Class Teacher 

Laura.Cleverley@sgmail.org.uk 

Miss Tyler

Emerald Class Teacher

Helen.Tyler@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs S Windmill

Topaz Class Teacher

Assistant Head

Sally.Windmill@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs A Hall

School Business Manager

Allison.Hall@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L McNeill

Admin' Assistant

Dinner Money

Lisa.McNeill@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L Packer

Admin' Assistant

Lesley.Packer@sgmail.org.uk