Skip to content ↓

Alexander Hosea Primary School

Roots to grow, wings to fly

Main Contacts

Main contacts

Mrs D Williams

Head

Debbie.Williams@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs A Moncrieff

Deputy Head

Angela.Moncrieff@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs S Windmill

Assistant Head

Sally.Windmill@sgmail.org.uk

Miss K Edgar

SENDCO

Kimberley.Edgar@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs A Hall

School Business Manager

Allison.Hall@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L McNeill

Admin' Assistant

Dinner Money

Lisa.McNeill@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs L Packer

Admin' Assistant

Lesley.Packer@sgmail.org.uk